Tinggalkan komentar

Under Microscope : The CELL


IMG-20131010-02165This is Onion (Alliun cepa) cell look under microscope.

So long I dis not post anything on this blog. I was really busy to learn hard at collage. Last week, I had a task to see cell under the microscope, actually that was the first time for me. I saw beutiful and amazing view on it. I love to share, and plese enjoy our smallest living things in our lifes.

I did not just see onion cell, but another like corn leaf, carrot, and many others.

Tinggalin jejak dengan ngisi komentar ya

