2 Komentar

Indonesian » Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea


IMG-20130810-01734

I think i am too late to post this challenge, but as long as I have time, I will.  The Challenge of this week is sea, I do not have a real underwater shoots in this challenge, but I try to post beautiful challenge. Last August, I was on vacation, so I explored more beautiful places in Indonesia, that’s why I missed all august challenge. This week is about sea, I want to share it, but I think it’s about Beach, or Seashore, haha LOL.

Everybody love beach, I love it too. I am in college, and you know I am really far from beach and sea. Let’s refreshing your mind . .

IMG-20130809-01656

EXIF of This Photos
Photographer : Maulyadi Salasanto
Camera : Blackberry Bold 9780 (Onyx 2)
Date : August, 9 2013
Location : Setanau Island, Balai, Natuna, Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia

PING!!! http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/30/weekly-photo-challenge-sea/

2 comments on “Indonesian » Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

  1. […] This week is about sea, I want to share the shoot from my village, the other shoot I posted here https://maulzxxx.wordpress.com/2013/09/05/indonesian-weekly-photo-challenge-sea/ And these are another shoots of it. Let’s check it […]

  2. […] This week is about sea, I want to share the shoot from my village, the other shoot I posted here https://maulzxxx.wordpress.com/2013/09/05/indonesian-weekly-photo-challenge-sea/ And these are another shoots of it. Let’s check it […]

Tinggalin jejak dengan ngisi komentar ya

